Ministers flock Pragathi Bhavan to greet CM

New Year 2017 celebrations were conducted in a grand manner at Pragathi Bhavan, the camp office of Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao here on Sunday.

Chief Minister KCR extended greetings to the people of the State. Pragathi Bhavan was seen packed to capacity with Ministers, MPs, MLAs, MLCs, leaders, officials and people thronged the premises to greet the Chief Minister, who also exchanged pleasantries on the occasion. Council Chairman Swamy Goud, Speaker S Madhusudhana Chary, Deputy Chief Ministers Mahamood Ali, KadiamĀ  Srihari, MP K Keshav Rao, new Chief secretary SP Singh, DGP Anurag Sharma, TSPSC Chairman G Chakrapani, member Vithal, BC Commission Chairman BS Ramulu, member V Rammohan, Chairmen of SC and ST Commissions, employees association members, officials, noted film artistes and others greeted the Chief Minister. (NSS)