I am able and capable of answering back, says Shatrughan Sinha

Ahmednagar: After the denial of ticket from Patna Sahib, disgruntled BJP leader Shatrughan Sinha on Sunday said that he was “able and capable” of answering back in “the same coin.”
BJP has replaced Sinha with Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad. Sinha had got elected for the Lok Sabha in 2009 and 2014 as well from Patna Sahib seat.
Taking to his Twitter handle, Sinha said: “…What you and your people have done with me is still tolerable. I’m able and capable of answering your people back in the same coin. Remember Newton’s third law…every action has an equal and opposite reaction. And I am capable of paying back…”
Sinha has accused the BJP leadership of orchestrating the exit of LK Advani who was replaced by BJP president Amit Shah from Gandhinagar in Gujarat, the seat from where Advani got elected in the Lok Sabha polls.
“Your people have done was the most expected and awaited….orchestrating the departure of a most respected friend, philosopher, guide, father figure and ultimate leader of the party Shri LK Advani, from the political arena/ election,” he tweeted.
In another tweet, Sinha questioned the personality of Shah and said: “That too through the replacement of Mr Advani by none other than the man who is also the president of the party but whose image or personality is no match nor a patch on him. This has been done deliberately and intentionally and hasn’t gone down well with the people of the country.”
The former Union Minister further tweeted: “Nonetheless, people are watching at this hour, to give a befitting reply for all this that is being done by the one-man show and 2 men army company. Long Live Shri. Advaniji! Jai Hind!”
Sinha, who was here to visit a temple, told ANI: “I was misunderstood. I am in the country’s interest. I raise my voice for the issues of people including farmer, youth, GST, demonetisation. Other people do not speak since they are afraid. Modi ji used to be my friend. I admire for him for the success he has achieved. I talk about the policies, not individuals.”
Bihar is one among those states of the country which will go for polling during all the seven phases of Lok Sabha elections.
In Bihar, the Lok Sabha polls will take place in seven phases on April 11, 18, 23, and 29 and May 6, 12 and 19. The counting of votes will take place on May 23.