29 Sub-Registrars transferred in Telangana State

Hyderabad: In the wake of discovery of the huge land registration scam in the Stamps and Registration Department, the State government has transferred 29 Sub-Registrars. In all, 29 Sub-Registrars working at various districts in the State were transferred on Tuesday night to Sub-Registrar Offices (SROs) in the city and outskirts.
According to the orders issued by the State government, Mohd Jahangir presently working at Alampur in Mahbubnagar district has been transferred to Kukatpally of Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Similarly Mohd Zaheer Ahmed working at Zaheerabad in Sangareddy district was shifted to LB Nagar in the capital city. Syed Siraj Anwar of Abdullapur of Ranga Reddy district was posted at Shankarpally, RR district. N Vijay, working at Huzurnagar, Nalgonda district shifted to Vallabhnagar, Medchal-Malkajgiri district.
M S Charan, Asst Registrar of Chits, Secunderabad was shifted to Sherilingampally, RR District; S Prakash, Asst Registrar of Chits, Golconda, posted at SR Nagar, Hyderabad South District; M Ravikanth of Makthal of Mahbubnagar district transferred to Vanasthalipuram, RR District; D Srinivas, Audit SR, Medchal-Malkajgiri District shifted and posted as Joint SR-II Banjara Hills, Hyderabad South District; Mohd Nizamuddin, Audit SR, Mahbubnagar District posted as SRO Balanagar, Medchal-Malkajgiri District; J. Surender working at Jadceherla, Mahabubnagar posted at Shadnagar, R.R. District; D. Venkata Ramana working at Ramayampet, Sangareddy district posted at Quthbullapur, Medchal-Malkajgiri district ; P. Madhusudhan Reddy working at Jt SR 1, Mahaboobnagar RO posted at Champet, R.R. District ; E. Rajasekhar Reddy working at Jt SR2 , Mahaboobnagar RO posted Kapra, Medchal-Malkajgiri district; Mohd. Saleem working at Asst. Registrar of Chits, Marredpalli posted to Marredpalli, Hyderabad district ; B. Shekar working at Jt SR2, Sangareddy RO posted to Doodbowli, Hyderabad South ; S. Mohan working at Malkajgiri posted at Chikkadpalli, Hyderabad ; K. Vijayabhaskar Rao working at Audit SR, RR District posted at Joint SR 1, RR District ; S. Uma Devi working Audit Sr, Hyderabad posted Gandipet RR District ; V. Sitaram working at Gadwal, Mahaboobnagar district posted at Ghatkesar , Medchal-Malkajgiri ; M. Poorya working at Nakrekal, Nalgonda posted at Pedda Amberpet, RR district ; Md Hameed working at Audit SR, Nalgonda posted at Rajendranagar ; V. Muralidharan working at Superintendent, DIG, Medchal-Malkajgiri posted at Malkajgiri, Medchal-Malkajgiri ; Md. Ghouse Babad working at Medak, Sanga Reddy posted at Jt SR1, Sanga Reddy ; C. Godha Devi working at Superintendent, DIG, Hyderabad posted at Azampura, Hyderabad South; V. Satish Kumar working at Asst. Registrar of Chits, Medchal-Malkajgiri posted at Secunderabad, Hyderabad; Vanaja Kumari working at Ass. Registrar of Chits, Medchal-Malkajgiri posted at Saroornagar, RR district ; Ch. Raghuvardhan working Chandur, Nalgonda posted at Jt SR 2, Medchal-Malkajgiri RO ; J. Srikanth Reddy working at Jt SR2, Nalgonda OB posted Jt SR2, RR RO and VSMRK Acharyulu working at Superintendent, C & IG office posted at Jt SR1, Medchal-Malkajgiri RO (NSS)