1532 Hajj pilgrims selected from Telangana, Check the List

Hyderabad : The Hajj Qurrah (Hajj Draw), for the pilgrims going to Hajj from Telangana held at Hajj House, Nampally on Thursday. The List of Telangana’s Hajj Pilgrims 2018 released by the official Telangana State Hajj Committee website.

The Hajj Qurrah presided by Mr. Mohammed Mahmood Ali, Dy. CM of Telangana, Prof. S.A. Shukoor, Special Officer of Telangana Haj Committee Advisor to Govt., Mr. A.K. Khan, Secretary, Dept. of Minorities Welfare, Mr. Dana Kishore, MP, Mr. Dattatreya, Chairman of Wakf Board, Mr. Mohammed Saleem and other public representatives present on the draw to select Haj pilgrims that has taken at 11 a.m.

See the Complete list of Telangana’s Hajj Pilgrims 2018: