Uttam appoints Congress election incharges for districts

Hyderabad: TPCC Chief N. Uttam Kumar Reddy on Wednesday appointed senior party leaders as the election incharges of the different districts in the State. He appointed former minister D K Samarasimha Reddy as the incharge of Gadwal Assembly segment in the wake of the resignation of party leader DK Aruna.

He also appointed AICC secretary SA Sampath Kumar as the party incharge for Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency. Similarly, senior leader and former MLA Malreddy Ranga Reddy was appointed as incharge of Ranga Reddy district.