‘Ugly Dolls’ official soundtrack out now

New Delhi: Nick Jonas shared the official soundtrack of the upcoming animated musical comedy ‘Ugly Dolls’ on Friday.
The singer-actor shared the soundtrack and a small clip from the movie which mentioned the singers who had lent their voices to the film.
“The Ugly Dolls Movie Official Soundtrack is OUT NOW,” Jonas captioned.

Set in the fictional town of Uglyville, a free-spirited Moxy with her Ugly Dolls friends struggle to be different and loved ultimately. Later, they discover that one doesn’t need to be perfect to lead a normal life.
‘The Ugly Truth’ will have Jonas’ voice. Other singers who will have their voices in the film are Kelly Clarkson, Why Don’t We, Blake Shelton, Anitta, Janelle Monae, Bebe Rexha and Pentatonix.
Others including Pitbull, Gabriel Iglesias, Emma Roberts, Wanda Skyes, Lizo will also be heard in the Ugly Dolls.
Meanwhile, Nick is busy shooting for his role as Jefferson ‘Seaplane’ McDonough in ‘Jumanji’ alongside Dwayne Johnson.
‘Ugly Dolls’ will hit the theatres on May 3, 2019.