Two senior journalists selected for TS Award

Senior Journalists Chandar Srivatsav and Naseem Arifi have been selected for awards in the State Level Journalists category on the occasion of Telangana State Formation Day.

These two are in addition to the list that has been already been released on Saturday, according to a media release from Chief Minister’s Office. (INN)