TSPSC gets 6 more Members

The State government today issued orders appointing six more members to the Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC).

Governor ESL Narasimhan approved the relevant file sent by Chief Secretary Dr Rajiv Sharma in this regard on Friday, it is learnt. With this, the total number of members in the TSPSC has gone up to nine. The new members appointed are: D Krishna Reddy, T Vivek, Rammohan Reddy, Ch Sayilu, M Rajender and Ch Vidyasagar Rao.(NSS)