TS Govt extends Advisors’ term for one year

The Telangana Government on Wednesday accorded sanction for extension of tenure of six Advisors to State Government for a further period of one year,

The Advisors are: R. Vidyasagar Rao (Irrigation); A.K. Goel (Planning & Energy); A. Ramalakshman (Welfare); B.V. Papa Rao (Policy & Institutional Development); K.V. Ramanachary (Culture, Tourism, Endowments, Youth and Media Affairs) and G.R. Reddy (Finance).(INN)