TRS’s Membership Drive in Old City

Massive membership drive organized by TRS Dabeerpura Division at Afreen Palace Function Hall. Deputy Chief Minister Alhaj Mohammed Mehmood Ali, TRS Greater Hyderabad General Secretary Azam Ali Khurram and many senior leaders of TRS party was participated. TRS Dabeerpura Incharge M A Zeeshan, Hayath Hussain Habeeb, Khaja Arif Uddin and others can also be seen. (Photo:  Zabi)