TPCC constitute committee to protest against Demonetization

Hyderabad: Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee constituted a State level committee to protest against demonetization of currency notes. This committee will be headed by former TPCC President, Mr. P. Lakshmiah. Mr. Abid Rasool Khan, Chairman of Minorities Commission is also included in the committee. Former Home Minister, Ms. Sabita Indira Reddy and Dr. Mallu Ravi are the conveners and D. Shravan is the press coordinator. The members are Mr. Sampath Kumar, Mr. Vamshi Chander, Mr. B. Kamalakar Rao, Mr. A. Sham Mohan, Mr. Abid Rasool Khan, Mr. C. J. Srinivas Rao, Mr. R. Ramiah, Dr. P. Shravan Kumar Reddy, Ms. Indira Shobha, Ms. R. Ramiah, Dr. P. Vinay Kumar, Mr. M. O. Satya Reddy.

Capt. Uttam Kumar Reddy, President of TPCC told that this committee has been constituted under the instruction from AICC General Secretary, Digvijay Singh.

–Siasat News