Rahul appoints Kalita, Bajwa in Congress foreign cell

New Delhi: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday appointed Bhubaneshwar Kalita and Pratap Singh Bajwa as Vice Chairmen of the All India Congress Committee’s Foreign Affairs Department which is headed by party leader Anand Sharma.

Manish Tewari and M.M. Pallamraju were named the General Secretaries of the department. Ragini Nayak was appointed the Convenor and Sanjay Chandok the Co-Convenor.