Qatar announces “Visa on Arrival” for 80 countries including India – Here’re the details

Hyderabad: Qatar announced free “Visa on Arrival” for 80 countries including India.

According to a British news agency, the citizen of 80 countries including India can get “Visa on Arrival”. This has come into effect immediately.

Individuals entering Qatar should possess a passport valid for more than 6 months. Entry visa will be given for 30, 90 or 180 days which can be renewed.

The acting Chairman of Tourism Authority of Qatar, Mr. Hassan-al-Ibrahim announced that with the introduction of visa-free entry, Qatar has become the most accessible country. He has invited the citizens of all the 80 countries to visit Qatar and enjoy their hospitality.

–Siasat News