Nadda, Javadekar BJP’s poll-incharge for Kerala, Tamil

New Delhi: Union ministers J P Nadda and Prakash Javadekar were on Monday appointed BJP’s election in-charge for the poll-bound states of Kerala and Tamil Nadu respectively.

Rajiv Pratap Rudy and Piyush Goyal, also union ministers, will be the co-incharge in the two states respectively, a party statement said about the appointments made by BJP chief Amit Shah. Nadda, Javadekar BJP’s poll-incharge Kerala and Tamil Nadu besides Assam, West Bengal and Puducherry are going to polls in a few months as the terms of their assemblies end by May-June.