Mr. Shashidhar Sinha elected ABC Chairman

Hyderabad: Mr. Shashidhar Sinha of IPG Media Brand was unanimously elected chairman of Audit Bureau of Circulation at the 67th Annual General Body meeting. He was elected for the year 2015-16. Mr. I. Venkat of Enadu was elected Dy. Chairman for the current year. Mr. Sinha is engaged in Industrial Units. The most important task before him is the implementation of Digital Project launched by ABC which will benefit it.



–Siasat News