Masjid Aalamgir, Eidgah Gutla Begumpet Committee expanded

Waqf Board has expanded Masjid Aalamgir, Eidgah Gutla Begumpet Committee and appointed four new members. As per the orders of Waqf Board’s authorised officer, Chief Executive Offer issued orders in this connection on October 17.

On November 26, 2013 Waqf Board had formed a committee comprising of a president and 6 members and authorised the Waqf Board to appoint 4 additional members. Inspector auditor Rangareddy presented a report and recommended inclusion of 4 members so that protection of Waqf properties could be done in a better way.

The concerned authority on the basis of the report appointed Mohammed Riyazuddin (Arif), Mohammed Saleem Ahmed, Mohammed Sirajuddin and Mohammed Shareef as members of the committee.

Siasat news