Kanye West to get MJ Video Vanguard Award at 2015 MTV VMAs

Washington D.C., Aug. 26 : Kanye West will surely walk away with a Moon-man at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards as the producers of the awards have announced that the rapper will be honoured with the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award.

According to sources the network has also announced an that A$AP Rocky, Tori Kelly, Demi Lovato, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Twenty One Pilots and Pharrell Williams will take the stage at the awards night which will be hosted by Miley Cyrus.

Previously, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears, Duran Duran and Madonna have won the prestigious MTV’s lifetime achievement award. (ANI)