Jana sena announces committees for LS polls in TS

Hyderabad: Jana Sena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan today announced four parliamentary committees for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls in Telangana. He held a meeting on Sunday and announced executive and working committees for Medak, Warangal, Nalgonda and Bhuvanagiri segments.

Pawan Kalyan has already announced committees for Malkajgiri and Khammam segments and has tied up with the left parties in the Andhra Pradesh state for the LS polls. However, he is yet to decide on whether to have truck with others or left parties or go it alone in Telangana state. Jana Sena did not contest the Assembly polls in Telangana for some reasons. Pawan Kalyan announced that he could not contest the polls in Telangana as the party is yet to prepare.