Imran Khan’s new cabinet includes 20 members

Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has approved 20 members for his cabinet.Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) spokesman Fawad Chaudhry said that the members will be sworn-in on Monday.

“Prime Minister Imran Khan has approved twenty member cabinet, the cabinet comprises on fifteen federal ministers and five advisers, The ministers shall take oath on Monday morning at President’s House,” Chaudhry tweeted.

Pervez Khattak is named as the Defense Minister, while Asad Umar and Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi will be the Finance Minister and the Minister of Foreign Affairs respectively.

Earlier today, Imran Khan took oath to become the 22nd Prime Minister of Pakistan.