HMWSSB cash counters to remain open on holidays

The Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply and Sewerage Board (HMWSSB) Cash Counters will remain open on Saturday and Sunday i.e. 24th and 25th October to avoid inconvenience to HMWSSB Consumers in view of Public holidays.

The division wise list of cash counters are as follows: Div 1 = Azampura, Misrigunj; Div 2 = Santosh Nagar, Asmangadh; Div 3 = Banjara Sump; Div 4 = Boggulkunta, Red Hills; Div 5 = Narayanaguda, Baghlingampally; Div 6 = Ameerpet Booster, Jubilee Hills; Div 7 = Tarnaka, Marredpally; Div 9 = KPHB; Div 10 = Maruthi Nagar, Auto Nagar, Lb Nagar; Div 12 = Chintal; Div 13 = Alwal, Sainikpuri; Div 14 = Beerappa Gadda; Div 15 = Kondapur, Chanda Nagar and Div 16 = Budwel.

All HMWSSB consumers have been requested to utilize the services and pay their water bills. (INN)