GHMC Polls: VHR to lead GHMC campaigning team

Rajya Sabha MP V. Hanumantha Rao will lead the 10-member Campaigning Committee for Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) elections.

While VHR has been named as committee’s chairman, former union minister Sarvey Satyanarayana, MPs Nandi Yellaiah, Renuka Chowdhary and M.A. Khan, former ministers P. Sabitha Indira Reddy, M. Sashidhar Reddy and G. Prasad Kumar, former MP M. Anjan Kumar Yadav and MLC P. Sudhakar Reddy are the other members. (INN)