CV Anand, Rajiv Ratan, Tajuddin and others get President’s Police Medals

Hyderabad: On the occasion of the Independence Day of India, Ministry of Home Affairs selected various senior police officials and subordinate police personnel for the prestigious President’s Police Medals.

Commissioner of Civil Supplies, Mr. CV Anand and Director General of Fire Services, Mr. Rajiv Ratan, have been selected for President’s Police Medal this year.

In the same manner, A. Bala Krishna, Addl. DCP, Metrorail, Mr. Jagadishwar Reddy, OSD of Home Minister, Mr. J. Narasaiah, ACP, Chikadpally, Mr. M. Prabhakar, DSP ACB Mehboob Nagar, T. Giri Raju, ACP, City Police Training Center, Smt. TR Rajeshwar Lakshmi, Inspector, Counter Intelligence, Mr. P. Bhupal Reddy, Reserve Inspector, Greyhounds, P. Mahender, Asst. SI, T. Prabhakar, SI Telangana Police, Mr. M. Raghupati Rao, HC Intelligence, Mr. Mohammed Khairuddin, HC CPL, Amberpet, P. Jeevanadanam and HC Counter Intelligence have been selected for President’s Police Medals.

–Siasat News