CP presents Rs 15,000 each to retired police officers

Hyderabad: Cyberabad Police Commissioner C.V. Anand, IPS, has felicitated retired police officers with Rs 15,000 each from Employees Benefit Fund and their Share + thrift amount from Co-Operative Credit Society, Cyberabad.
He also handed over pension papers to them. The retired police officers have been offered the posts of Special Police Officers (SPOs) to work in the Commissionerate. C. Gandhi Narayana, ACP in charge of Administration, Ch. Bhadra Reddy, president, Md Yahya, vice-president, T. Subramanyam, organising secretary, T. Venkataiah, joint secretary, members M. Govardhan, G. Prabhaker Reddy, G. Krishna Reddy, Swarnalatha, Bharathi, Sailoo of Cyberabad Police Officers’ Association were present.
The retired police officers are: Vijender Rao, (AO) CP Office; Mohd. Moulana, (SI) CTC; B. Prabhakar Rao , (SI), Malkajgiri Traffic; R. Prabhakar Rao (SI), Vanasthalipuram; T. Anjaneyulu (SI), Meerpet Police Station; Balanarayana (ARSI), CAR Amberpet; Laxma Reddy (ARHC 1118) , BD Team; Sangappa (PC 742) Narsingi Police Station; Salauddin Khan (PC 775), Nacharam Police Station. (NSS)