Congress names three more Lok Sabha candidates

New Delhi: The Congress on Tuesday declared three more Lok Sabha candidates from Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh.

Naresh N. Maheshwari will be the party candidate from Gujarat’s Kutch and Dharmesh Bhimbhai Patel from Navsari, while Sanjay Kapoor has been fielded from Rampur in Uttar Pradesh.

The BJP has fielded actor-turned-politician Jaya Prada from Rampur and Samajwadi Party has fielded its senior leader Azam Khan.