CM Vasundhara Raje appoints chairmen and members of various boards

New Delhi: Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje on Thursday appointed chairmen and members of various boards.

Shambhu Singh Khetasar was made Chairman of Rajasthan State Seeds Corporation while Mohan Morwal was appointed as the chairman of Keshkala board.

Ramnarayan Nagva will be the Chairman of Bhudan Board whereas Goverdhan Raika has been made the Chairman of Pashupalak Kalyan Board, a statement said.

Raje also appointed Dinesh Jain, Gulam Jhilani and Munawwar Khan as members of the Rajasthan State Minorities Board and Sushma Kumawat and Aruna Meena were made the members of Rajasthan Women’s Commission, the statement added.