CM greets Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani

Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao today congratulated Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani, TSPSC chairman, on his unanimous election as Chairman of Standing Comittee of National Conference of State PSCs.

In a message to TSPSC Chairman, the Chief Minister expressed his happiness over the unanimous election of Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani by Chairman UPSC and Chairmen of all State PSCs. The Chief Minister said this will pave way for providing a lead in future to different State PSCs by the Telangana PSC. (NSS)