CM constitutes Cabinet Committee to discuss employees’ issues

Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao appointed Ministers Committee under the leadership of Finance Minister Etela Rajender to discuss on employees issues.

Municipal Administration Minister K. T. Rama Rao and Energy Minister G. Jagadish Reddy are the other members. The committee will hold discussions with TGO and TNGOs Associations’ leaders’ on Friday in Finance Minister Chamber, Secretariat. (INN)