Award to Urban Mobility

Mr. K T Rama Rao Minister Urban & Municipal Development, Mr Durga Shanker Mishra Secretary Government of India, Mr Naveen Mital IAS, is French Delegation seen distributing awards among Karnataka State Minister Mr R Roshan Baig, Madhya Pardesh Minister Smt Maya Singh, Municipal Commissioner GHMC Mr Janardha Reddy and others during valedictory session of 10th Urban Mobility India Conference 2017 at HICC on Monday. (Photo: Zabi)