AMU Old Boys Delhi Unit elections held

New Delhi: Elections for Aligarh Muslim University Old Boys Delhi unit were held. Fasihullah Khan was elected as president, while Amanullah Khan and Sabih Mahmood were elected as vice presidents, Aslam Khan was elected as the secretary while Sajid Ali and Fouzia Rahman were elected as joint secretaries. Mohammed Iftekhar was elected as treasurer.

The election for the above-mentioned posts was held on September 9, at Senior Secondary School located at Nizamuddin.

A total of 1600 students cast their votes.