Monday , November 28 2016
Home / News / Andhra Pradesh / TDP names incharges for AP’s 13 districts

TDP names incharges for AP’s 13 districts


The Telugu Desam Party on Monday appointed incharges for all 13 districts of Andhra Pradesh.

TDP General Secretary Nara Lokesh finalised the names after holding consultation with senior leaders. According to the list, G. Butchaiah Chowdhary will be incharge for Guntur, Prakasam and Nellore; Reddy Subramaniam for Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari; Jaya Nageshwar Reddy for Kadapa and Anantapur; Varla Ramaiah for Kurnool and Chittoor and N. Rama Naidu will be incharge for Visakhapatnam, East Godavari and Krishna districts. (INN)