Friday , May 26 2017
Home / News / Hyderabad / Rahul Buja is Hyderabad’s new Collector

Rahul Buja is Hyderabad’s new Collector

Hyderabad: Govt. of Telangana has transferred three IAS Officers. Mr. Rahul Buja, Collector of Medak has been transferred and post as Collector of Hyderabad District. He belongs to 2000 batch of IAS. Earlier he served in GHMC Sports Authority of A.P. and other posts. Ms. K. Nirmala, Collector of Hyderabad has been transferred. Mr. Ronald Ross, IAS has been appointed Collector of Medak. Dr. Yogitha Rana, Director of Cooperation and Registrar of Cooperative Societies has been transferred and posted as Collector of Nizamabad District.



–Siasat News