Tuesday , May 30 2017
Home / News / Hyderabad / GHMC to publish ward-wise polling stations list

GHMC to publish ward-wise polling stations list

The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) will publish the final list of ward-wise polling stations on Friday for the conduct of GHMC elections.

According to GHMC Commissioner and Special Officer Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, the final list has been prepared after the disposal of all the claims and objections that were received by following the due process. He said that the final list will be published in the manner prescribed and the notice of publication would be displayed at the respective circle offices, ward offices, RDO office, Tahsildar office, Sub-Registrar office, District Court/Sub Court, Munsif Magistrate’s Court, Public Libraries, Post Offices and banks. (INN)