Thursday , May 25 2017
Home / News / Hyderabad / General body of MPJ Telangana constituted

General body of MPJ Telangana constituted

According to Mr. Saleem Al-Hindi General Secretary Moment for Peace and Justice Telangana, General Body of MPJ Telangana has been constituted for 2015-17 comprising of the following persons, Messrs Khaja Moinuddin president, Dr. Ahmed Naseeruddin and Ahmed Abdul Nayeem Vice Presidents, Saleem Al-Hindi General Secretary, Dr. Abu Talha Mujahed Secretary, M A Khaleq Rashed, Secretary and Ahmed Hameeduddin Shakeel treasurer.

On the very next day of constitution of General Body an innocent helpless prisoner was released by MPJ by providing financial and legal aid.

Siasat news